Our Work

Researchers Working with Society / National Contacts

Campus Engage associates are working to bring researchers and communities together to address our greatest societal challenges. We understand that knowledge generated in partnership with policy makers, product, service users, civic and civil society is more likely to be useful to society and have impact.

back-arrowBack to our work

What are you looking for?

In Association with  

National Contacts

Maura Adshead

Maura Adshead

Organisation: University of Limerick
University of Limerick
maura.adshead@ul.ie
Role in Project: Working Group Convenor
Sarah Bowman

Sarah Bowman

Organisation: Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin
bowmans@tcd.ie
Role in Project: Working Group Convenor
Sinead McGilloway

Sinead McGilloway

Organisation: Maynooth University
Maynooth University
Sinead.McGilloway@mu.ie
Alex Boyd

Alex Boyd

Organisation: University College Dublin
University College Dublin
alex.boyd@ucd.ie
Padraig Murphy

Padraig Murphy

Organisation: Dublin City University
Dublin City University
padraig.murphy@dcu.ie
Ann Lyons

Ann Lyons

Organisation: National University of Ireland Galway
National University of Ireland Galway
ann.lyons@nuigalway.ie
Catherine Bates

Catherine Bates

Organisation: Technical University Dublin
Technical University Dublin
catherine.bates@dit.ie
Niall O'Leary

Niall O'Leary

Organisation: University College Dublin
University College Dublin
n.oleary@ucc.ie
divider