Our Work

Student Volunteering / National Contacts

Higher education student volunteering is the commitment of time and energy for the benefit of society, the environment or individuals outside one’s immediate family. It is undertaken freely and by choice, without concern for financial gain.

back-arrowBack to our work

What are you looking for?

National Contacts

Ruth Lynam

Ruth Lynam

Dublin City University
ruth.lynam@dcu.ie
Rosalynd Hayes

Rosalynd Hayes

Institute of Technology Tralee LIVE ITT
Rosalynd.Hayes@staff.ittralee.ie
Jennifer Fitzpatrick

Jennifer Fitzpatrick

Limerick Institute of Technology
Jennifer.Fitzpatrick@lit.ie
Ian Russell

Ian Russell

Maynooth Student Engagement
ian.russell@mu.ie
Lorraine Tansey

Lorraine Tansey

National University of Ireland Galway ALIVE
lorraine.tansey@nuigalway.ie
Simone Cameron-Coen

Simone Cameron-Coen

Trinity College Dublin Civic Engagement (Working Group Convenor)
scamero@tcd.ie
Anita Conway

Anita Conway

TU Dublin (Working Group Convenor)
anita.conway@dit.ie
Claire Flannery

Claire Flannery

Student Volunteering, TU Dublin
Claire.Flannery@TUDublin.ie
Mary Hendrick

Mary Hendrick

TU Dublin (Tallaght Campus) Volunteer Committee
mary.hendrick@ittdublin.ie
Adel Coleman

Adel Coleman

Team Lead, Employability and Employer Engagement
uccworks@ucc.ie
Holly Dignam

Holly Dignam

UCD in the Community
holly.dignam@ucd.ie
Theresa O’Leary

Theresa O’Leary

UCD in the Community
theresa.oleary@ucd.ie
Gabriella Hanrahan

Gabriella Hanrahan

University of Limerick PVA (Working Group Convenor)
gabriella.hanrahan@ul.ie