Our Work

Student Volunteering / National Contacts

Higher education student volunteering is the commitment of time and energy for the benefit of society, the environment or individuals outside one’s immediate family. It is undertaken freely and by choice, without concern for financial gain.

back-arrowBack to our work

What are you looking for?

National Contacts

Holly Dignam

Holly Dignam

UCD in the Community (Working Group Convenor)
holly.dignam@ucd.ie
Theresa O’Leary

Theresa O’Leary

UCD in the Community
theresa.oleary@ucd.ie
Gabriella Hanrahan

Gabriella Hanrahan

University of Limerick PVA (Working Group Convenor)
gabriella.hanrahan@ul.ie
Lorraine Tansey

Lorraine Tansey

National University of Ireland Galway ALIVE
lorraine.tansey@nuigalway.ie
Eleanor Donoghue

Eleanor Donoghue

University College Cork Works
e.donoghue@ucc.ie
Simone Cameron-Coen

Simone Cameron-Coen

Trinity College Dublin Civic Engagement
scamero@tcd.ie
Ruth Lynam

Ruth Lynam

Dublin City University
ruth.lynam@dcu.ie
Mary Hendrick

Mary Hendrick

Institute of Technology Tallaght Volunteer Committee
mary.hendrick@ittdublin.ie
Rosalynd Hayes

Rosalynd Hayes

Institute of Technology Tralee LIVE ITT
Rosalynd.Hayes@staff.ittralee.ie
Ian Russell

Ian Russell

Maynooth Student Engagement
ian.russell@mu.ie
Mary Nash

Mary Nash

Limerick Institute of Technology GIVE
mary.nash@lit.ie
Anna Murphy

Anna Murphy

Limerick Institute of Technology