Our Work

Students and Communities Learning Together / National Contacts

Campus Engage works to embed, scale and promote accredited student community-based learning and teaching (CBLT) on campuses across Ireland.
Community-based learning and teaching are academic approaches that seek to enhance student learning outcomes, while working in partnership with civic and civil society organisations (CSOs) to act on local and global societal challenges.

back-arrowBack to our work

What are you looking for?

National Contacts

Lorraine McIlrath

Lorraine McIlrath

Organisation: National University of Ireland Galway
National University of Ireland Galway
Lorraine.mcilrath@nuigalway.ie
Claire McDonnell

Claire McDonnell

Organisation: TU Dublin
TU Dublin
026119@dit.ie
Role in Project: (Working Group Convenor)
Sarah Hayes

Sarah Hayes

Organisation: University of Limerick
University of Limerick
sarah.hayes@ul.ie
Jamie Goggins

Jamie Goggins

Organisation: National University of Ireland Galway
National University of Ireland Galway
jamie.goggins@nuigalway.ie
Ruth Hally

Ruth Hally

Organisation: University College Cork
University College Cork
ruth.hally@ucc.ie
Joanne Ozarowska

Joanne Ozarowska

Organisation: Dublin City University
Dublin City University
joanne.ozarowska@dcu.ie
Aisling Flynn

Aisling Flynn

Organisation: Maynooth University
Maynooth University
aisling.flynn@mu.ie
Josephine Boland

Josephine Boland

Organisation: Independent
Independent
Kevin Sullivan

Kevin Sullivan

Organisation: Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin
kevin@bridge21.ie
Deirdre McGillicuddy

Deirdre McGillicuddy

Organisation: University College Dublin
University College Dublin
deirdre.mcgillicuddy@ucd.ie
divider